Click on the names of each finalist to view
their work exhibited at Federation Square.
Photography by Leisa Hunt.

Melbourne Prize for
Urban Sculpture 2005 winner
OSW: Terri Bird, Bianca Hester,
Natasha Johns-Messenger and Scott Mitchell
Professional Development Award winner
Karen Abernethy
Fabrication Award winner
Simon Perry
Civic Choice Award winner
Matthew de Moiser
Asher Bilu and Philip Lethlean
Ben Morieson
Isaac Greener
John Meade
Louise Lavarack
Tom Nicholson



A public exhibition of finalists was held in
Melbourne at Federation Square between
7–21 November 2005.

A complimentary exhibition catalogue can
be obtained from the Melbourne Prize Trust.
Please call 03 9650 8800 or email your request

 An initiative of Melbourne Prize Trust
Finalists & Works  Prize details  Prize objectives  Awarding committee  Sponsors & Patrons  Key dates & contact details  Definition of urban sculpture